Painting With A Twist

wpid-20150921_211701.jpg

In recent years I’ve discovered I like to paint. I’m no Picasso or Monet or Warhol…but I can do the kind of painting that’s a step up from paint-by-number!  Painting With A Twist is a nationwide franchise that helps me do just that.

So…when making my list, I was a bit nebulous with the item that simply said “paint more”. Over the course of the year, I hope to try my hand at some other kinds of painting (maybe even a lesson). But for now, I returned to Painting With A Twist and came out with this!

(Shhh….don’t tell my mom, but she’s getting this one for her birthday!)

 

Leave a Reply

