On My Weigh!

scaleI told myself that I wouldn’t be posting about #11 on my list until there was some significant downward movement on the scale. Today, I’m wondering about the definition of “significant”!

Because…after only one week…I’m down 8.4 lbs!! I hesitate in posting that, because I know progress can be slow after the first week…and updates from here on out will not be that dramatic. (I’m not doing “The Biggest Loser” regime, after all!) But I was too excited NOT to share.

I’m still working on #10 (setting a schedule to be at the gym). Right now it’s been just once a week—not my idea of a good schedule. Yet.

Stay tuned for further updates…for now, I’m on my “weigh”!

2 thoughts on “On My Weigh!

Leave a Reply

